

CHINA TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE HOLDINGS CO. LIMITED 中國中藥控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 570)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CHINA TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE HOLDINGS CO. LIMITED are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WU Xian (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Xiaochun (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. YANG Wenming

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Shanhua

Ms. LI Ru

Mr. YANG Binghua

Mr. WANG Kan

Mr. KUI Kaipin

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. XIE Rong

Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson

Mr. QIN Ling

Mr. LI Weidong

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Mr. WU Xian			С	С
Mr. WANG Xiaochun			M	M
Mr. YANG Wenming			M	M
Mr. YANG Shanhua	M	M		
Mr. XIE Rong	С	M	M	
Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson	M	M	M	M
Mr. QIN Ling	M	С	M	M
Mr. LI Weidong	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 13 July 2021